When this box is checked at sign-in, your email credentials will be remembered for that device. Then any time you use that device to connect to Webmail in the future you will be signed in automatically, until such time that you manually sign out of their account or your Remember Me token expires, which is set to 30 days.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 10:05 AM